• Find Your Home
  • Testimonials
  • Contact Us
  • Have Questions?
    Call (210) 571-0600

Customer Service Claims

Phone: 210-497-4334

Please always submit your claims via warranty@whitestonehomes.com. Please never hand anyone a list or expect a text or a call will work or help. Many times our people will take them with all good intentions, but will not put them in the system and they get lost. We have learned our lesson. Our Construction Managers are very much like an air traffic controller and are literally that busy. This is not meant to make it harder, but we have found this works the best. Thanks.  We track all calls in our system through this process. 

Vendor/ Trades Questions or bid submissions

Preston Rice

Purchasing, Estimating, Vendor Management

preston@whitestonehomes.com

jimmy@whitestonehomes.com

Extension 207

Contracts/Closings Admin, Appraisals, Accounts Payable

Delana Rice / Preston Rice

Contracts/Closings Admin, Appraisals, Accounts Payable

delana@whitestonehomes.com

preston@whitestonehomes.com

Extension 204

Westside Superintendent- Front Gate, Sundance and BOL West

Wendy Venske

Westside Superintendent

wendy@whitestonehomes.com

210-336-4766

East Side Construction Manager- Johnson Ranch, Vintage Oaks, BOL east

Bryan Sachse

bryan@whitestonehomes.com

361-445-8989

Central Construction Manager- Setterfeld, Highland Estates, Belle Oaks

Jimmy Schwent

jimmy@whitestonehomes.com

314-537-7346

Division President

Katie Sachse

Division President

katie@whitestonehomes.com

Extension 203