• Find Your Home
  • Testimonials
  • Contact Us
  • Have Questions?
    Call (210) 571-0600

Customer Service Claims

Phone: 210-497-4334

Please always submit your claims via warranty@whitestonehomes.com. Please never hand anyone a list or expect a text or a call will help. We track all calls in our system through this process. 

Vendor/ Trades Questions or bid submissions

Bob Thompson / Jimmy Schwent

Purchasing, Estimating, Vender Management

bob@whitestonehomes.com

jimmy@whitestonehomes.com

Extension 207

Contracts/Closings Admin, Appraisals, Accounts Payable

Delana Rice / Preston Rice

Contracts/Closings Admin, Appraisals, Accounts Payable

delana@whitestonehomes.com

preston@whitestonehomes.com

Extension 204

City-Wide Construction Manager, Northside Superintendent

Tom Truitt

City-Wide Construction Manager, Northside Superintendent

tom@whitestonehomes.com

210-250-0951

Westside Superintendent

Wendy Venske

Westside Superintendent

wendy@whitestonehomes.com

210-336-4766

Division President

Katie Sachse

Division President

katie@whitestonehomes.com

Extension 203